Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Advent Term 2021

Inset Days for Staff

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September

Term Begins

Monday 6th September

 Bucks 11+ test Thursday 9th September (school open)
Slough Consortium 11+ test Saturday 11th September
School Closed Friday 22nd October (Catholic Schools Inset)
Half-term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November
School reopens

Monday 8th November

Term Ends Tuesday 14th December - 12 noon


Lent Term 2022

Inset Days for Staff Wednesday 5th January
Term Begins Thursday 6th January
Half-term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
School reopens Monday 21st February
Term Ends Thursday 24th March – 12.00 noon

 

Pentecost Term 2022

Inset Day for Staff

Tuesday 19th April
Wednesday 20th April

Term Begins Thursday 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half-term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
School reopens Monday 6th June
Term Ends Wednesday 13th July - 12 noon